Who will win the Twenty20 World Cup 2007

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Australia Squad for Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2007

The ACB has announced the Australian squad for the upcoming Twenty20 Cricket World Cup starting September 11, 2007. Keeping faith in their victorious World Cup 2007 squad, the team is given below:

Ricky Ponting (captain)
Adam Gilchrist (vice-captain)
Nathan Bracken
Stuart Clark
Michael Clarke
Brad Haddin
Matthew Hayden
Brad Hodge
Brad Hogg
Michael Hussey
Mitchell Johnson
Brett Lee
Andrew Symonds
Shaun Tait
Shane Watson.

No comments:

Other Blogs by the Author