Who will win the Twenty20 World Cup 2007

Thursday, August 2, 2007

Scotland Squad for Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2007

The big story from Scotland is the inclusion of Gavin Hamilton in the Twenty20 Cricket World Cup. The squad is as follows:

Ryan Watson (Captain)
John Blain
Dougie Brown
Navdeep Poonia
Gordon Drummond
Gavin Hamilton
Majid Haq
Ross Lyons
Qasim Sheikh
Neil McCallum
Gregor Maiden
Dewald Nel
Colin Smith
Fraser Watts
Craig Wright

No comments:

Other Blogs by the Author