Who will win the Twenty20 World Cup 2007

Tuesday, August 7, 2007

India Squad for Twenty20 World Cup 2007

The wait is over and the Indians have finally declared their 15 man squad for the Twenty20 World Cup 2007. It is no surprise that Dhoni is the new Twenty20 India captain, but the inclusion of out of favor Irfan Pathan is definitely a surprise.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain)
Yuvraj Singh (V. Captain)
Virender Sehwag
Dinesh Karthik
Robin Uthappa
Joginder Sharma
Gautum Ghambir
Yusuf Pathan
Piyush Chawla
Shanthakumaran Sreesanth
Irfan Pathan
Rudra Partab Singh
Rohit Sharma
Ajit Agarkar
Harbhajan Singh

No comments:

Other Blogs by the Author