Who will win the Twenty20 World Cup 2007

Friday, July 27, 2007

Twenty20 World Cup 2007 Groups

Twelve teams are divided in four groups:

Group A: South Africa, West Indies, Bangladesh
Group B: Australia, England, Zimbabwe
Group C: New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Kenya
Group D: Pakistan, India, Scotland

No comments:

Other Blogs by the Author